Competition Results

Competition Date Round
February
Best Gross Sat, 22 Feb 20 5
RINGERS Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
LGU & EDNA SCHNAUER TROPHY Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Twos Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 22 Feb 20 5
Stableford Days Event Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 15 worth $962+ Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
DRUMMOND CUP QUALIFYING Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 20 Feb 20 1
9 HOLE MEDAL Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
9 HOLE ECLETIC Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
KITTY HORTON QUALIFYING Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
9 HOLE LGU Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
Maungakiekie Twilight Series Wed, 19 Feb 20 15
LGU & YOCK BOWL Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
Summer Cup Tue, 18 Feb 20 1
Twos Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 13 worth $619 Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Junior Stableford Scramble Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Juniors Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Twos Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 3 worth $889 Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Ladies Stableford Scramble Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 15 Feb 20 4
Stableford Days Event Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 15 Feb 20 4
Marist College - Affiliated Fri, 14 Feb 20 1
Marist College - Non-Affiliated Fri, 14 Feb 20 1
Trevor Rennie Trophy Thu, 13 Feb 20 1
Midweek Ladies Opening Day Wed, 12 Feb 20 1
Maungakiekie Twilight Series Wed, 12 Feb 20 14
9 Hole Opening Day Wed, 12 Feb 20 1
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 11 Feb 20 1
Jackpot Holes 3 & 15 worth $589+ Sun, 9 Feb 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 9 Feb 20 1
Twos Sun, 9 Feb 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 8 Feb 20 3
Jackpot Holes 11 & 15 worth $827+ Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 8 Feb 20 3
Age Group Champs Qualifying Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Twos Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
The Clubroom Monthly Medal Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Net Scramble Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Waitangi Shield Thu, 6 Feb 20 1
Maungakiekie Twilight Series Wed, 5 Feb 20 13
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 4 Feb 20 1
Twos Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
Jackpot Holes 3 & 13 worth $567+ Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
Haldane Trophy - Juniors Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
Ladies Stableford Scramble Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 1 Feb 20 2
Jackpot Holes 11 & 13 worth $754+ Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
CJ Schnauer Memorial Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 1 Feb 20 2
Twos Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Net Scramble Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
January
Vets Stableford Thu, 30 Jan 20 1
Maungakiekie Twilight Series Wed, 29 Jan 20 12
Vets Opening Day Tue, 28 Jan 20 1
Stableford Scramble Mon, 27 Jan 20 1
Twos Mon, 27 Jan 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 26 Jan 20 1
Twos Sun, 26 Jan 20 1
Jackpot Holes 3 & 11 worth $528+ Sun, 26 Jan 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Twos Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Australian Bushfire Appeal - Men Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Jackpot Holes 3 & 15 worth $677+ Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Ladies Stableford Scramble Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Australian Bushfire Appeal - Women Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 23 Jan 20 1
Maungakiekie Twilight Series Wed, 22 Jan 20 11
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 21 Jan 20 1
Kelly Cup Sun, 19 Jan 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 16 Jan 20 1
Maungakiekie Twilight Series Wed, 15 Jan 20 10
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 14 Jan 20 1
Auckland Vets Twos Mon, 13 Jan 20 1
Auckland Vets Mon, 13 Jan 20 1
Jackpot Holes 15 & 11 worth $474+ Sun, 12 Jan 20 1
Twos Sun, 12 Jan 20 1
Net Scramble Sun, 12 Jan 20 1
MGC Pennant Trial Sun, 12 Jan 20 1
Twos Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Jackpot Holes 3 & 11 worth $618+ Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 9 Jan 20 1
Vets Single Stableford Tue, 7 Jan 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 5 Jan 20 1
Twos Sun, 5 Jan 20 1
Jackpot Holes 15 & 3 worth $434+ Sun, 5 Jan 20 1
Twos Sat, 4 Jan 20 1
Jackpot Holes 15 & 13 worth $567+ Sat, 4 Jan 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 4 Jan 20 1
Ladies Stableford Scramble Sat, 4 Jan 20 1
Summer Cup Qualifying Sat, 4 Jan 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 2 Jan 20 1
December
Vets Stableford Tue, 31 Dec 19 1
Twos Sun, 29 Dec 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 29 Dec 19 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 11 $399+ Sun, 29 Dec 19 1
Twos Sat, 28 Dec 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 28 Dec 19 1
Jackpot Holes 15 & 11 worth $506+ Sat, 28 Dec 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 28 Dec 19 1
Niuean Tri Nations - Womens Fri, 27 Dec 19 4
Niuean Tri Nations - Mens Fri, 27 Dec 19 4
Niuean Tri Nations - Mens Thu, 26 Dec 19 3
Niuean Tri Nations - Womens Thu, 26 Dec 19 3
Boxing Day Twos Thu, 26 Dec 19 1
Boxing Day Scramble Thu, 26 Dec 19 1
Stableford Scramble Tue, 24 Dec 19 1
Twos Tue, 24 Dec 19 1
Niuean Tri Nations - Mens Tue, 24 Dec 19 2
Niuean Tri Nations - Womens Tue, 24 Dec 19 2
Niuean Tri Nations - Womens Mon, 23 Dec 19 1
Niuean Tri Nations - Mens Mon, 23 Dec 19 1
Twos Sun, 22 Dec 19 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 3 worth $358+ Sun, 22 Dec 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 22 Dec 19 1
Twos Sat, 21 Dec 19 1
Vets Foursomes Sat, 21 Dec 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 21 Dec 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 21 Dec 19 1
Jackpot Holes 15 & 3 $462+ Sat, 21 Dec 19 1
Christmas MaungaHam Day Thu, 19 Dec 19 1
18 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 18 Dec 19 1
9 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 18 Dec 19 1
Vets Stableford Tue, 17 Dec 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 15 Dec 19 1
Twos Sun, 15 Dec 19 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 15 worth $327 Sun, 15 Dec 19 1
McCowan Shield Sun, 15 Dec 19 3
Stableford Scramble Sat, 14 Dec 19 1
Twos Sat, 14 Dec 19 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 3 worth $ Sat, 14 Dec 19 1
Christmas Cheer Day Sat, 14 Dec 19 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 12 Dec 19 1
Maungakiekie Twilight Series Wed, 11 Dec 19 9
18 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 11 Dec 19 1
9 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 11 Dec 19 1
Red Tees Birdie Fun Day Tue, 10 Dec 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 8 Dec 19 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 3 worth $291 Sun, 8 Dec 19 1
Twos Sun, 8 Dec 19 1
Mixed Foursomes Sat, 7 Dec 19 1
Twos Sat, 7 Dec 19 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 15 worth $408+ Sat, 7 Dec 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 7 Dec 19 1
$5 Day & Ken Harris Champagne Day Thu, 5 Dec 19 1
Maungakiekie Twilight Series Wed, 4 Dec 19 8
9 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 4 Dec 19 1
18 Hole Ladies Scramble Wed, 4 Dec 19 1
Vets Closing Day Tue, 3 Dec 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 1 Dec 19 1
McCowan Shield Sun, 1 Dec 19 2
Twos Sun, 1 Dec 19 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 15 worth $256 Sun, 1 Dec 19 1
November
Club Closing Day Sat, 30 Nov 19 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 28 Nov 19 1
LADIES & VETS STRAWBERRIES & CREAM Wed, 27 Nov 19 1
9 Hole Closing Day Wed, 27 Nov 19 1
Maungakiekie Twilight Series Wed, 27 Nov 19 7
St Andrews Blue Tees Tue, 26 Nov 19 1
Summer Plate Qualifying Sun, 24 Nov 19 1
Net Scramble Sun, 24 Nov 19 1
Pennant Exchange Sun, 24 Nov 19 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 13 worth $207+ Sun, 24 Nov 19 1
Pennant Trial Sun, 24 Nov 19 1
Twos Sun, 24 Nov 19 1
Top Gross Sat, 23 Nov 19 44
Mens Foursomes Sat, 23 Nov 19 1
Eclectic - Course A Sat, 23 Nov 19 43
Mens Foursomes Sat, 23 Nov 19 2
Twos Sat, 23 Nov 19 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 3 worth $395+ Sat, 23 Nov 19 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 23 Nov 19 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 23 Nov 19 1
Bridger Hendrey Trophy Sat, 23 Nov 19 1