Competition Results

Competition Date Round
October
Combined Stableford Teams Tue, 20 Oct 20 1
Hendrey Trophy Sun, 18 Oct 20 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 13 worth $0+ & Hidden Hole Sun, 18 Oct 20 1
Kelectric Junior Series Sat, 17 Oct 20 4
Eclectic Sat, 17 Oct 20 29
Best Gross Sat, 17 Oct 20 29
RINGERS Sat, 17 Oct 20 21
Net Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 13 worth $0+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
CONSOLATION DAY Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
LGU PLAY-OFF Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
The Clubroom Monthly Medal Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
MGC Masters Men 57-62 Fri, 16 Oct 20 1
MGC Masters Women Fri, 16 Oct 20 1
MGC Masters Men 63+ Fri, 16 Oct 20 1
MGC Masters Men 40-56 Fri, 16 Oct 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 15 Oct 20 1
MGC Twilight Series F9 Wed, 14 Oct 20 1
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 14 Oct 20 21
9 Hole Ladies Stableford Scramble Wed, 14 Oct 20 1
GRANDMOTHERS TROPHY Wed, 14 Oct 20 1
MGC Twilight Series B9 Wed, 14 Oct 20 1
Single Stableford Tue, 13 Oct 20 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 11 worth $68 & Hidden Hole Sun, 11 Oct 20 1
Family Cup Sun, 11 Oct 20 1
VAL McKENNA TROPHY Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 10 Oct 20 28
RINGERS Sat, 10 Oct 20 20
Net Medal Scramble Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 10 Oct 20 28
Twos, Jackpot Holes 3 & 11 worth $567.50 & Hidden Hole Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
Net Medal Days Event Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
Private Corporate Event Fri, 9 Oct 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 8 Oct 20 1
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 7 Oct 20 20
9 Hole Ladies Stableford Wed, 7 Oct 20 1
MARY SCHNAUER, NOM MEDAL & WIN MICHAEL Wed, 7 Oct 20 3
Visitors Day Tue, 6 Oct 20 1
Auckland Vets Mon, 5 Oct 20 1
Stableford Scramble, Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 3 worth $36.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $3+ Sun, 4 Oct 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 3 Oct 20 27
Stableford Days Event Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
Twos, Jackpot Holes 15 & 13 worth $499.50+ & Hidden Hole worth $0+ Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
ANITA HENDREY TROPHY Sat, 3 Oct 20 5
RINGERS Sat, 3 Oct 20 19
Kelectric Junior Series Sat, 3 Oct 20 3
Eclectic Sat, 3 Oct 20 27
Private Corporate Event Fri, 2 Oct 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 1 Oct 20 1
September
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 30 Sep 20 19
BLEDISLOE CUP & WIN MICHAEL PAR Wed, 30 Sep 20 3
9 Hole Ladies Stableford Wed, 30 Sep 20 1
Masters Qualifying Tue, 29 Sep 20 1
Leo Hendrey Junior Tournament Mon, 28 Sep 20 1
Leo Hendrey Junior Tournament Mon, 28 Sep 20 1
Twos & Jackpot Holes 13 & 11 worth $33.50+ & Hidden Hole Sun, 27 Sep 20 1
New Members Day Sun, 27 Sep 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 27 Sep 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 26 Sep 20 26
Stableford Scramble Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
RINGERS Sat, 26 Sep 20 18
Twos & Jackpot holes 15 & 11 worth $440.50 & Hidden Hole Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
Stableford Days Event Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 26 Sep 20 26
MGC Open Fri, 25 Sep 20 1
MGC Open Fri, 25 Sep 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 24 Sep 20 1
9 Hole Stableford Wed, 23 Sep 20 1
MARY SCHNAUER, NOM MEDAL & WIN MICHAEL Wed, 23 Sep 20 2
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 23 Sep 20 18
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 22 Sep 20 6
Kelectric Junior Series Sun, 20 Sep 20 2
Stableford Scramble Sun, 20 Sep 20 1
Twos, Hidden Hole & Jackpot Holes 13 & 3 worth $0+ Sun, 20 Sep 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 19 Sep 20 25
Stableford Scramble Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
The Clubroom Monthly Medal Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
Elliffe Cup Qualifying Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 19 Sep 20 25
Scramble, Twos, Hidden Hole & Jackpot 15 & 3 worth $386+ Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 17 Sep 20 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 15 worth $1469+ Sun, 13 Sep 20 1
Twos Sun, 13 Sep 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 13 Sep 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 12 Sep 20 24
Stableford Scramble Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
The Clubroom Monthly Medal Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Twos Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Net Scramble Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 11 worth $282+ Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 12 Sep 20 24
Vets Stableford Thu, 10 Sep 20 1
9 HOLE ECLETIC Wed, 9 Sep 20 17
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 9 Sep 20 17
IRENE WARD TROPHY Wed, 9 Sep 20 3
BENTON CUP, ANNE GROVE & EVERGREEN TROPHY Wed, 9 Sep 20 2
Centenary Cup Tue, 8 Sep 20 1
9Hole Ladies Tri Series Mon, 7 Sep 20 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 3 worth $1409+ Sun, 6 Sep 20 1
Twos Sun, 6 Sep 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 6 Sep 20 1
Top Dog Qualifying Sun, 6 Sep 20 1
Par Scramble Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
RINGERS Sat, 5 Sep 20 17
Best Gross Sat, 5 Sep 20 23
ANITA HENDREY TROPHY Sat, 5 Sep 20 4
Kingswell Shield Sat, 5 Sep 20 2
Twos Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
Jackpot Holes 13 & 3 worth $185+ Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 5 Sep 20 23
Vets Stableford Thu, 3 Sep 20 1
9 HOLE ECLETIC Wed, 2 Sep 20 16
IRENE WARD TROPHY Wed, 2 Sep 20 2
BENTON CUP, ANNE GROVE & EVERGREEN TROPHY Wed, 2 Sep 20 1
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 2 Sep 20 16
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 1 Sep 20 5
August
Daffodil Day Trophy - $5 Day Thu, 27 Aug 20 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 15 worth $1369+ Sun, 9 Aug 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 9 Aug 20 1
Twos Sun, 9 Aug 20 1
RINGERS Sat, 8 Aug 20 16
Par Scramble Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
Eclectic Sat, 8 Aug 20 22
LGU & EDNA SCHNAUER TROPHY Sat, 8 Aug 20 6
Jackpot Holes 13 & 15 worth $100+ Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
Kingswell Shield Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
Twos Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 8 Aug 20 22
Vets Stableford Thu, 6 Aug 20 1
9 HOLE ECLETIC Wed, 5 Aug 20 15
LGU & YOCK BOWL Wed, 5 Aug 20 7
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 5 Aug 20 15
IRENE WARD TROPHY Wed, 5 Aug 20 1
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 4 Aug 20 4
Wally Kemp Tankard (80 yrs +) Tue, 4 Aug 20 3
Stableford Scramble Sun, 2 Aug 20 1
Twos Sun, 2 Aug 20 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 13 worth $1310+ Sun, 2 Aug 20 1
McEWAN TROPHY & WIN MICHAEL PAR Sat, 1 Aug 20 3
RINGERS Sat, 1 Aug 20 15
Eclectic Sat, 1 Aug 20 21
McKay Rosebowl Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Twos Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Jackpot Holes 11 & 3 worth $0+ Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 1 Aug 20 21
July
Vets Stableford Thu, 30 Jul 20 1
9 HOLE ECLETIC Wed, 29 Jul 20 14
9 HOLE STABLEFORD Wed, 29 Jul 20 8
BLEDISLOE CUP & WIN MICHAEL PAR Wed, 29 Jul 20 2
GROVE TROPHY Wed, 29 Jul 20 14
Wally Kemp Tankard (80 yrs +) Tue, 28 Jul 20 2
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 28 Jul 20 3
Twos Sun, 26 Jul 20 1
Stableford Scramble Sun, 26 Jul 20 1
Jackpot Holes 3 & 15 worth $1247+ Sun, 26 Jul 20 1
Twos Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Best Gross Sat, 25 Jul 20 20
ECLECTIC Sat, 25 Jul 20 4
Eclectic Sat, 25 Jul 20 20
Net Scramble Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Kelectric Junior Series Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
RINGERS Sat, 25 Jul 20 14
Jackpot Holes 11 & 15 worth $734+ Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
LGU & EDNA SCHNAUER TROPHY Sat, 25 Jul 20 5
The Clubroom Monthly Medal Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Vets Stableford Thu, 23 Jul 20 1
Wally Kemp Tankard (80 yrs +) Tue, 21 Jul 20 1
Tiplady Trophy Tue, 21 Jul 20 2